Invitations were sent by email to the representatives of all member federations of FIP and FIAF to participate in CAPEX 22 and to appoint a National Commissioner and nominate three judges.

Below is a list of confirmed Commissioners:

Weiner photo

Commissioner General

Joel Weiner

commissionergeneral@capex22.org

MIGUEL FOTO (2)

ARGENTINA

Miguel Jose Casielles

migueljosecasielles@gmail.com

Portraiture

AUSTRALIA

Ian McMahon

ian.mcmahon4@bigpond.au

Kazi Shariful Alam (1) (00000002)

BANGLADESH

Kazi-Shariful-Alam

kazisharifulalam@yahoo.com

KoenraadBracke

BELGIUM

Koenraad Brake

Kobra22@telenet.be
????????????????????????????????????

BRAZIL

Braz Martins Neto

braz@mnw.adv.br
Grégoire Teyssier-_9579

CANADA

Grégoire Teyssier

gteyssier@videotron.ca

Luis Fernando Diaz Costa Rica NC

Costa Rica

Luis Fernando Diaz

diaz.luisfernando@gmail.com

Fotka nová Dr. Helm

CZECH REPUBLIC

Bedrich Helm

helm.beda1@seznam.cz

 

CHILE - Heinz JUNGE W. Comisionado

CHILE

Heinz Junge

hjunge@gmail.com

Julije Maras

CROATIA

Julije Maras

julije@maras-filatelija.com.hr

DENMARK

DENMARK

Henrik Mouritsen

henrik.mouritsen@uni-oldenburg.de

Ali PPhoto (00000002)

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Ali Abdulrahman Ahmad Ali

uaephilately@gmail.com

Muhonen-Ari-Philatelic-CV

FINLAND

Ari Muhonen

ari.muhonen@uef.fi

Carlos Rivera

GUATEMALA

Carlos Rivera

cerg72@gmail.com

Wolfgang Leupold

GERMANY

Wolfgang Leupold

leupold-schleiz@t-online.de

Les Glassman

ISRAEL

Les Glassman

lesglassman@gmail.com
Bruno Crevato-Selvaggi

ITALY

Bruno Crevato-Selvaggi

bruno.crevatoselvaggi@gmail.com

Jaime Benavides

MEXICO

Jaime Benavidas

jbvmty@gmail.com

 

Stephen Chivers

New Zealand

Stephen Chivers

chives@xtra.co.nz

Khalid Malik Photo CAPEX 2022

PAKISTAN

Khalid Malik

khalidmlk@hotmail.com

poland-flag-std

POLAND

Ludwik Malendowic

lkm@ump.edu.pl

Foto João Soeiro

PORTUGAL

Joao Soeiro

fpf-portugal@netcabo.pt
Suhadolc_Peter_2020

SLOVENIA

Peter Suhadoic

suhadolcpeter@gmail.com

 

 

SPAIN - Rafael Acuña Castillo FESOFI (00000002)

SPAIN

Rafael Acuña Castillo

rafaelacunafesofi@gmail.com

Sharyln Profile Picture2

SINGAPORE

Sharylin Neo

 secretariatofasp@gmail.com
Portrait JJT Ter

ST PIERRE ET MIQUELON

Jean Jacques Tillard

jjtillar@cheznoo.net

Frank Walton for FIP Commissioner

UNITED KINGDOM

Frank Walton

frank@frankwalton.com

Greg Shoults

UNITED STATES

Gregory Shoults

coilcollector@hotmail.com